© 2019 Sarah Girard Yoga.

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH

PRACTICE

WITH SARAH GIRARD

PRIVATE SESSIONS

Available Online

YOGA NIDRA

A Practice for Deep Healing

ONLINE

Classes From Anywhere
Enter April Meditation
Wednesday, April 1st
5pm PST/ 8pm EST

Weekly Livestream

JOIN ME TWICE EACH WEEK

A steady yoga practice provides so much more than toned and limber muscles, it's also a great way to stay focused, clear and open for an

abundant and grace-filled week. 

All classes are offered on a donation basis.

Weekly Vinyasa Practice
Saturdays
7:00am PST/ 10:00am EST

THE GOOD LIFE RETREAT

Costa Rica | The Catskills | Marrakech | Bordeaux

 Join the #SGY Community
0