top of page
The Heart Chakra is the fourth and middle chakra in the seven energy center system.
It is called "Anahata" which means "un-struck" or "un-hit".
Take a listen to this brief lesson about this chakra and soften into the healing power of love.
This channel is coming soon!

Insterested in Learning more about the Chakras?

bottom of page